February 24th, 2022

What’s the best part of a pecan pie? The sweet Praline topping of course! At 2 years old, I am super adorable Cattledog mix weighing 40lbs. Being from the South, I am a little new to the bustling city environment and would prefer a quieter area with less traffic. I may eventually be into walks after some practice, but right now I am most comfortable romping around in a yard. I am a social but sensitive lady, so it only takes me a few seconds to come out of my shell and ask you for some more pets. I would do best in a mellow but active home with a kiddo over 12. I really enjoy the company of other pups and a furry companion might just help me gain some more confidence too. I can be a bit talkative when seeking attention so a house set up without shared walls with neighbors is best. I am a very silly gal who is just now starting to enjoy playing with my toys and I bet I will open up even more in a home. I was a bit nervous of the office cat at Pixie and with my breed type, it would likely be best if I was in a cat free home. Really endearing and full of love, I am one of those pups that makes you go “awww” as soon as you meet me! Fill out an application today to set up a meet. I come to you spayed, micro-chipped, and vaccinated with an adoption fee of $350.







  • Pixie social icons twitter facebook instagram

    510 N.E. MLK Blvd.
    Portland, OR 97232

    Retail: (503) 542-3432
    Adoption: (503) 542-3433
    Fax: (503) 542-3437

    Hours:
    Tuesday-Friday 11:00 - 6:00
    Saturday 11:00 to 4:00